Tuote lisätty muistilistalle

Yritys

Rakkaudesta laattoihin jo vuodesta 1874.


Myynti

Aluepäällikkö, Lounais-Suomi
Satu Englund
(+358) 40 562 8790
satu.englund@pukkila.com
Aluepäällikkö, Keski- ja Itä-Suomi
Timo Kovalainen
(+358) 40 684 7628
timo.kovalainen@pukkila.com
Aluepäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
Janne Mäkinen
(+358) 400 866 481
janne.makinen@pukkila.com
Aluepäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi
Matti Pajarinen
(+358) 50 495 3555
matti.pajarinen@pukkila.com
Aluepäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
Markku Vaulamo
(+358) 400 617 275
markku.vaulamo@pukkila.com
Projektipäällikkö
Anne Latvanen
(+358) 400 502 423
anne.latvanen@pukkila.com
Projektipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
Seija Pigg
(+358) 40 653 1760
seija.pigg@pukkila.com
Piiripäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
Maarit Syväluoto
(+358) 40 679 2370
maarit.syvaluoto@pukkila.com
Piiripäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
Anita Tahvanainen
(+358) 40 741 6888
anita.tahvanainen@pukkila.com
Puhelinmyynti
Virva Kivikoski
(+358) 400 718 879
virva.kivikoski@pukkila.com
Puhelinmyynti
Satu Paillaud
(+358) 40 351 3116
satu.paillaud@pukkila.com
Myyntijohtaja
Heli Jaronen
(+358) 40 673 5495
heli.jaronen@pukkila.com

Markkinointi

Markkinointijohtaja
Virpi Savolainen
(+358) 400 935 474
virpi.savolainen@pukkila.com
Tuotepäällikkö
Niina Suominen
(+358) 400 205 872
niina.suominen@pukkila.com
Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Maarit Merinen
(+358) 40 518 4504
maarit.merinen@pukkila.com
Markkinointivastaava
Anna-Kaisa Tuomi
(+358) 400 624 441
anna-kaisa.tuomi@pukkila.com

Myymälä Kuopio

Yritysmyynti
Henri Kuronen
(+358) 40 822 9668
henri.kuronen@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Elli Väätäinen
(+358) 207 219 681
elli.vaatainen@pukkila.com
Myymäläpäällikkö
Mika Karhu
(+358) 40 822 9591
mika.karhu@pukkila.com

Myymälä Oulu

Myymäläpäällikkö
Jukka Luukkonen
(+358) 40 737 2540
jukka.luukkonen@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Kaisu Määttä
(+358) 40 860 7813
kaisu.maatta@pukkila.com

Myymälä Raisio

Myymäläpäällikkö
Marjut Elovaara
(+358) 40 5799 170
marjut.elovaara@pukkila.com
Yritysmyynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Tarja Nevalainen
(+358) 40 555 9501
tarja.nevalainen@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Riina Saari
(+358) 40 682 2365
riina.saari@pukkila.com

Myymälä Tampere

Yritysmyynti
Minna Katavisto
(+358) 40 661 8390
minna.katavisto@pukkila.com
Myymäläpäällikkö
Susanna Rintamäki
(+358) 40 835 8796
susanna.rintamaki@pukkila.com

Myymälä Vantaa

Yritysmyynti
Sami Ranta
(+358) 40 842 9255
sami.ranta@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu (äitiyslomalla)
Kirsi Hacklin
(+358) 400 802 799
kirsi.hacklin@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Elisa Mansikkamäki
(+358) 40 356 8729
elisa.mansikkamaki@pukkila.com
Myynti, suunnittelupalvelu
Minttu Mansikkasalo
(+358) 400 802 799
minttu.mansikkasalo@pukkila.com

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Johan Westerlund
(+358) 400 666 018
johan.westerlund@pukkila.com
Hallintojohtaja
Henrik Lundström
(+358) 400 783 863
henrik.lundstrom@pukkila.com
Laskentapäällikkö
Jan-Åke Antson
(+358) 40 773 6345
jan-ake.antson@pukkila.com
Palkat ja reskontra
Kaija Palin
(+358) 40 773 6331
kaija.palin@pukkila.com
IT-päällikkö
Sampo Suvitie
(+358) 40 737 7580
sampo.suvitie@pukkila.com
Yhteystiedot

12.12.2017